OUR GUIDED WORKSHOP IS 6 hours THAT'LL SAVE YOU 6 MONTHS OF WASTED EFFORT

Six hours. Nonstop. No bullshit.

1DA's guided workshops are fully remote via Zoom and take place on a weekday beginning at 8am PT / 10am CT / 11am ET.



It runs for 6 hours. Buckle up.



You'll go through 1DA alongside a handful of other startups, and we encourage you to bring your entire team (you can be remote, together in one place, or a mix). Depending on your stage, exercises may include:



  • Customer Persona + Need Narrative · 90 min team exercise
  • Outreach plan · 45 min team exercise
  • Interview Script · 60-min team exercise
  • Solution Statement · 90 min team exercise
  • Pricing Model Statement · 30 min team exercise
  • Team Map · 60 min team exercise
  • Acceleration Plan · 60 min team exercise

"After 1DA, I feel good. My path forward is much clearer."

— Nicole D. · Founder · Austin

"I've grown a lot today, as a founder."

— Becket F. · Founder · North Carolina

"If I’d done this before building my first product, it would have accelerated everything. I'm just glad we did it this time around."

— Alex P. · Founder · North Carolina

"I love how it helped realign our team, and how it was totally interactive without any boring presentations."

— Tim P. · Founder · Austin